East por Edith Pattou

East por Edith Pattou

Titulo del libro: East

Autor: Edith Pattou

Número de páginas: 507 páginas

Fecha de lanzamiento: May 1, 2005

ISBN: 0152052216

Editor: Houghton Mifflin

East de Edith Pattou está disponible para descargar en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes acceder a millones de libros. Todos los libros disponibles para leer en línea y descargar sin necesidad de pagar más.

Edith Pattou con East

Paperback. Pub Date: 2005 Pages: 528 Publisher: the Graphia Rose has always felt out of place in her Family a wanderer in a bunch of Homebodies So when an enormous white bear mysteriously shows up and asks her to come away with him-in exchange for health and prosperity for her ailing family-she readily agrees. The bear takes Rose to a distant castle. where each night she is confronted with a mystery. In solving that mystery. she loses her heart. discovers her purpose. and realizes her travels have only just begun. As familiar and moving as Beauty and the Beast and yet as fresh and original as only the best fantasy can be. East is a novel retelling of the classic tale East of the Sun. West of the Moon . a sweeping romantic epic in the tradition of Robin McKinley and Gail Carson Levine. A young woman journeys to a distant castle on the back of a great white bear who is the vic...